Device China DeviceChina - Home 中文版 zhuce yiduiyi Frequently Asked Questions camdi.org 主页 English Language 注册参会 一对一约会 疑问解答

2016年赞助商

会议根据您公司的市场需求及预算提供多种合理的赞助方案,帮助您的公司向数百名医疗器械行业的管理者们展示实力。如果您有兴趣成为我们的赞助商或展商,请通过电子邮件fuhf@biobay.com.cn与傅海峰先生联系。

2016年赞助商

铂金赞助商

美敦力有限公司简介

美敦力有限公司(Medtronic plc)是注册于爱尔兰都柏林、运营总部位于美国明尼阿波利斯的全球领先的医疗科技企业,致力于为慢性疾病患者提供科学治疗方案——减轻病痛、恢复健康、延长寿命。美敦力在心脏病治疗技术方面有着深厚的基础,目前其产品与疗法已涉及心脏节律疾病管理业务、冠脉业务、心脏外科业务、血管介入业务、糖尿病业务、神经调控/疼痛管理业务、脊柱骨科业务、耳鼻喉/神经外科/导航、心胸外科、泌尿科/泌尿妇科/肠胃科、诊断解决方案等多个领域。目前,美敦力共有超过8.5万名员工,在全球160多个国家或地区开展业务运营,2014财年营收277亿美元。平均每3秒钟,全球就有一位病人受益于美敦力的产品或疗法。

 

金牌赞助商

奥博资本

奥博资本(OrbiMed)创立于1989年,是全球最大的专注于生物医疗领域的投资公司。奥博目前管理约150亿美元的资产,成功投资了近300家私营企业,覆盖广泛的医疗领域和企业发展阶段,其中已有100余家公司成功退出。奥博资本的二级市场投资也保持着长期卓越的回报率。奥博亚洲(OrbiMed Asia)在上海和孟买设有办公室,创建了世界上第一支泛亚洲生物医疗私募股权基金现管理逾5亿美元私募股权基金,已经投资了31家公司。

铜牌赞助商

通和资本

http://www.frontlinebioventures.com

通和资本是一家植根于中国市场的优秀的风险投资机构,在上海、苏州、香港设有办公室。我们专注于生命科学和健康医疗行业的创新型投资机会,关注的行业领域集中在国家大力扶持的新兴战略产业中和生命科学密切相关的技术和平台。

通和资本的管理团队由一批在海内外生命科学及医疗领域具备丰富的风险投资和管理实战经验的专业人士组成。我们对于中国的制药、生物技术、医疗器械和其他相关领域有着深刻的洞察和理解,同时在扶持初创公司成长壮大方面也积累了丰富的经验。 

在中国风险投资领域的多年浸润,使得我们能够作为先行者立足于产业发展变化的最前沿,第一时间把握行业变革的最新趋势;独特的投资理念和行之有效的投资流程,能够帮助我们捕捉到新浪潮中稍纵即逝的机会。 

我们和整个生命科学领域投资的生态链建立起了良好的互动关系,包括国家食品药品监督管理总局等在内的政府部门、高校及科研机构、高新产业园区、同行机构投资者、国内及跨国医药巨头、欧美等成熟市场的领先风险投资机构等。 

我们的顾问均为行业翘楚,他们在各自专精的领域深耕多年、德高望重,曾创建过市值逾十亿美元的公司。这些资深顾问给通和资本带来无可比拟的竞争优势:除了帮助我们穿针引线推荐高质量的潜在项目和评估创业者的才干承诺,更建言献策积极参与被投公司的价值创造,最大程度确保我们所投项目取得成功。

宁波银行

宁波银行成立于1997年4月10日,2007年7月19日成为国内首家在深圳证券交易所挂牌上市的城市商业银行。

截至2016年6月末,宁波银行除了在宁波地区经营之外,已在上海、杭州、南京、深圳、苏州、温州、北京、无锡、金华、绍兴、台州和嘉兴设立12家分行,营业网点298家。2013年11月,宁波银行发起设立永赢基金管理有限公司;2015年5月,宁波银行全资子公司永赢金融租赁有限公司正式开业。

成立19年以来,伴随中国经济的快速增长,在广大客户和社会各界的大力支持下,宁波银行各项业务取得长足发展,已经发展成为一家资本净额超630亿元,总资产超8300亿元,员工人数超万人的区域性股份制上市银行,成功跻身全球前200家大银行之列。

凯鑫医疗科技(苏州)有限公司

凯鑫医疗科技(苏州)有限公司在苏州生物纳米科技园的支持下,由多位资深医疗行业人士投资创立的一个医疗器械平台企业。与君联资本,联想之星,理成资产,及国内外多家风险与私募基金共同合作,针对医疗器械创新创业项目的引进,加速或孵化,同时用来承接海外技术的转移与跨境投资业务的实施。凯鑫医疗是一个完整的平台,具有各方面的功能,从项目的筛选引进,资金安排,团队组建,公司注册,技术转让,产品注册,市场营销,公司治理,甚至到并购或上市的安排。我们协助合作伙伴,确保被投项目的成功。针对国外医疗企业的需求,凯鑫也提供进口产品注册与在中国市场销售等服务。主要关注的领域有糖尿病,心脑血管疾病,微创手术器械,精准医疗检测,移动医疗等。

为支持推进创业创新的国家策略,凯鑫医疗与上海理成资产管理公司合作设立医疗器械天使基金“苏州凯理鑫创业投资”,结合了资本运作与行业经验的优势,针对被投项目的扶持与加速。对创业者与投资者来说,并肩合作,增加效率,减少错误,降低风险,提高资本时效与收益。目前投资扶持的项目有,苏州百诺奥医学科技,上海轩颐医疗科技,上海硕创医疗器械,浙江凯立特医疗器械,深圳长桑技术,以及国外多家医疗器械公司。

元生创业投资管理有限公司

苏州工业园区元生创业投资管理有限公司(元生创投)于2013年9月成立。元生创投旗下第一期基金新建元生物产业基金规模5.4亿元人民币。

元生创投是一家专注于医疗健康领域多年的专业管理团队,核心出资人具有全国最好的医疗医药孵化功能的产业园,利用该平台,团队拥有极大的区域及项目资源优势。通过专注和丰富的行业资源,元生创投前期所投项目已经取得优秀业绩,并立志于发展成为中国最为成功的医疗医药风险投资基金之一。

元生创投定位于专业风险投资,专注于生命科学领域,投资对象为极具潜力的生物科技、新药研发、医疗器械及医疗健康服务类公司。

Device China DeviceChina - Home 中文版 zhuce yiduiyi Frequently Asked Questions camdi.org 主页 English Language 注册参会 一对一约会 疑问解答

2016年赞助商

会议根据您公司的市场需求及预算提供多种合理的赞助方案,帮助您的公司向数百名医疗器械行业的管理者们展示实力。如果您有兴趣成为我们的赞助商或展商,请通过电子邮件fuhf@biobay.com.cn与傅海峰先生联系。

2016年赞助商

铂金赞助商

美敦力有限公司简介

Medtronic plc Description

Medtronic plc (www.medtronic.com) has its principal executive offices in Ireland and continues to be operationally headquartered in Minneapolis. The company is the global leader in medical technology - alleviating pain, restoring health, and extending life for millions of people around the world. Medtronic has a comprehensive product portfolio, a diversified growth profile and broad geographic reach, with more than 85000 employees in more than 160 countries, reaching $27.7billion of revenue in FY14. Every 3 seconds, somewhere in the world, a person’s life is saved or improved by a Medtronic product or therapy.

金牌赞助商

奥博资本

About OrbiMed

Established in 1989, OrbiMed is the world’s largest healthcare and life sciences-dedicated investment firm. OrbiMed manages approximately USD$15 billion assets and has invested in approximately 300 private companies across a wide range of therapeutic categories and stages of development, over 100 of which have been either listed or acquired. OrbiMed has continued strong performance in public equity as well. OrbiMed Asia, with offices in Shanghai and Mumbai, has established one of the first pan-Asia healthcare-dedicated PE/VC funds.  With over USD$500 million under management, it has made investments in 31 companies. 

铜牌赞助商

通和资本

Frontline BioVentures

http://www.frontlinebioventures.com

 

Frontline BioVentures is a premier venture capital firm based in China, with offices in Shanghai, Suzhou, and Hong Kong. We specialize in investment of innovative life sciences companies with business focuses on strategic areas promoted by the Chinese government for growth and development.

 

Our investment professionals have proven track records both domestically and overseas and have valuable resources and extensive experiences in nurturing and scaling venture startups. We are intimately familiar with the landscape of pharma, biotech and medtech industry in the country.

 

宁波银行

Founded in April 1997, Bank of Ningbo became the first city commercial bank listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange on 19 July 2007.

By the end of first quarter of 2015, Bank of Ningbo has set up 12 branches outside Ningbo district in the cities of Shanghai, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Shenzhen, Suzhou, Wenzhou, Beijing, Wuxi, Jinhua, Shaoxing ,Taizhou and Jiaxing, with an overall 298 business networks. Bank of Ningbo also successfully set up Maxwealth Fund Management Co., Ltd. in November 2013, and obtained approval from regulators on the preparation of founding Maxwealth Financial Leasing Co., Ltd. in December 2014.

After 19 years’ growth since its establishment, along with the rapid growth of Chinese economy and the strong support from its customers and various parties, Bank of Ningbo has achieved substantial development. The Bank has developed into a public listed regional bank with total capital of over RMB 63 billion, total asset of over RMB 830 billion, net profit of RMB 6.5 billion and more than 10,000 employees, ranking among the World’s Top 200 banks.

凯鑫医疗科技(苏州)有限公司

LenoMedica Company is a medical device platform company established by several experienced experts in the medical device industry.  With the strong support from BioBAY(Suzhou Industrial Park), LenoMedica also cooperates with Legend Capital, Legend Star, Milestone Asset Management, and several VC and PE to undertake technology transfer from licensing or cross border investments and to focus on incubation and acceleration on startups.  This is a comprehensive platform covering from project selection, funding arrangement, company establishment, technology transfer, CFDA registration, marketing & sales, corporate governance, to M&A and IPO support.  We support our partners to carry out projects and warrant their investments in China.  LenoMedica also provides service to foreign customers and partners for imported product CFDA registration and marketing & sales in China afterwards. Current focus areas are diabetes, cardiovascular & neurovascular diseases, minimally invasive surgical products, in-vitro diagnostic products, and mobile medical/healthcare development.

To support Nation’s policy of promoting innovations and startups, LenoMedica and Milestone Asset Management have jointly established an angel fund “Suzhou CareStone Capital”.  That combines the advantages of LenoMedica’s execution experience in medical device industry and Milestone’s reputable capital planning and funding capability.  For both entrepreneurs and investors, by working together, this would increase the operating efficiency, avoid major mistakes, reduce the risk of failure, and increase the capital efficiency and return as well.  We currently invest and support Suzhou Bionex Medical, Shanghai Hanex Medical, Shanghai Maxus Medical, Zhejiang POCTech Corporation, Vita-Course Technologies, and several overseas medical device companies.

元生创业投资管理有限公司

Sungent bioVENTURE was founded in Suzhou bioBAY on September 9th 2013 with a vision to be the best healthcare dedicated venture capital in China

Our team manages approximately USD 90 Million of the 1st phase of fund, with distinguished scientific, medical, investment and extensive professional experience and tacking records in the healthcare industry.

 The bioBAY, one of our leading investors own the best incubator and platform for life sciences start-ups in China, by levering the rich resources of bioBAY, we take more advantages and opportunities for investment continually.

 Up to now, the excellent results on return of investment have been achieved from the previously invested startups, which are encouraging us to be the best venture capital firm for healthcare in China.

 Dedicated for startups with growth potential, form biopharmaceuticals,medical devices, in-vitro diagnostics, to healthcare services, Sungent bioVENUTE is scouting the life sciences and healthcare industry for innovations that will bring people in better health and live longer.